Telefon

Växel 033-35 70 00
Biljettkassa 033-35 35 35
Teaterchef Marie Nyman 033-35 76 65
Konstnärlig ledare Ragna Wei 073-432 72 49
Producent Hanna Waldén 073- 432 72 64 / 033-35 76 53
Ekonomi Petra Johanson 033-35 34 83
Marknadsförare Tobias Söderman 033-35 76 64 / 070-455 13 63
Scenansvarig Martin Zedler 033-35 76 58

E-post

Stadsteatern
info@stadsteatern.boras.se

Biljettkassan
receptionen.kulturhuset@boras.se

Teaterchef - Marie Nyman

marie.nyman@boras.se

Konstnärlig ledare - Ragna Wei
ragna.wei@boras.se

Producent - Hanna Waldén
hanna.walden@boras.se

Marknadsförare - Tobias Söderman
tobias.soderman@boras.se

Ekonomi - Petra Johnson
petra.johnson@boras.se

Scenansvarig - Martin Zedler
martin.zedler@stadsteatern.boras.se

Ljus
ljus@stadsteatern.boras.se

Ljud
ljud@stadsteatern.boras.se

Perukmakeri
perukmakeri@stadsteatern.boras.se

Kostym
kostym@stadsteatern.boras.se

Rekvisita
rekvisita@stadsteatern.boras.se

Verkstad
verkstad@stadsteatern.boras.se

Måleri
maleri@stadsteatern.boras.se

Borås Stadsteater
033-35 70 00
info@stadsteatern.boras.se

Biljettkassa
033-35 35 35

Besöksadress
Borås Stadsteater
P.A. Halls Terrass

Postadress
Borås Stadsteater
501 80 Borås

BILJETTKASSAN
033 35 35 35

VÄXEL
033 35 70 00


NYHETSBREV



Lämna följande fält tomt